Yes, this is possible. As a cardholder, you can unblock a blocked card via the mobile app. Select the card in question from the card overview, click on Edit in the top right-hand corner of the screen. Change the card status to unblocked and then save.
Once a user within the organisation has permanently destroyed the card, this cannot be undone. In this case please contact our Support team.